Organizational Structure
of the
First United Methodist Church
of Tahlequah, OK 

The Church Council is to provide the administrative and creative structure
for the First United Methodist Church of Tahlequah
so as to accomplish our mission of making disciples of Jesus Christ.

 Church Council


Program Councils,
Committees, & Teams

Building & Grounds Discipleship Organizational Presidents


Children's Council

Judy Young & Laura Morrison,
United Methodist Women

     Parsonage Committee

Youth Council

James Bond, United Methodist Men

Building Committee

Adult & Family Life Council

Taylor Felts, United Methodist Youth

Financial Management



Finance Committee


Program Staff

    Memorials Committee


Shana Dry, Educational Ministries


Mission & Service Team

Rev. James Graham, Senior Pastor

Staff- Parish Relations

Visitation & Evangelism Team


Lay Leadership Committee



Other Administrative Worship  

Strategic Planning

Worship Committee



Celebration Worship


Website, Susie Williams



      Weekday Children's Ministry Board





To Church Home Page

Updated January 16, 2012